Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Bethany Broncho Athletics

Sports

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

2019 Track & Field Schedule

Date

Day

Meet

Place

Time

Teams

Results

March 9 Saturday PC North Invitational Warr Acres, OK
Putnam City HS
9:00 AM HS & 9th Girls - 8th of 15
Boys - 5th of 15
Full Results
March 26 Tuesday 4th Annual Bethany Twilight Home
Bethany Athletic Complex
4:00 PM HS & 9th  
March 30 Saturday 56th Annual Bethany Invitational Home
Bethany Athletic Complex
9:30 AM HS & 9th  
April 5 Friday Kathy Scoville Memorial Track Meet Edmond, OK
Deer Creek HS
3:30 PM HS & 9th  
April 9 Tuesday OBU Bison Invitational Shawnee, OK
Oklahoma Baptist Univ.
9:00 AM HS & 9th  
April 11 Thursday

Shocker Pre-State Classic - Day 1

Wichita, KS
Cessna Stadium
Wichita State Univ.
4:00 PM Qualifiers  
April 12 Friday

Shocker Pre-State Classic - Day 2

Wichita, KS
Cessna Stadium
Wichita State Univ.
8:00 AM Qualifiers  
April 15 Monday

Canadian Valley Conference
Junior High Championships

Pauls Valley, OK
Wacker Park
Pauls Valley Stadium
10:00 AM 9th Only  
April 16 Tuesday

Canadian Valley Conference
High School Championships

Pauls Valley, OK
Wacker Park
Pauls Valley Stadium
4:00 PM HS & 9th  
April 18 Thursday Charles Butler Invitational Wynnewood, OK
Wynnewood HS
9:00 AM HS & 9th  
April 27 Saturday Class 4A Regional Championships TBA
 
8:00 AM HS & 9th  
May 3 Friday Class 4A State Championships Catoosa, OK
Catoosa HS
10:00 AM Qualifiers  
May 4 Saturday Class 4A State Championships Catoosa, OK
Catoosa HS
10:00 AM Qualifiers  


Historical Schedules & Results
2018 Track & Field Schedule & Results